Categories
< All Topics
You are here:

When you say “Unlimited Users” during the 30 day free trial, does this means several people will have full access of the account I signed up with?

Only one person per account will have full access in the app for 30 days trial that’ll grant access to all the features like email, chat & voice.

Previous What happens to my account if I don’t sign up for the subscription after my free trial?
Next Which MoolahMore plan is right for me and what is the monthly subscription cost?
Table of Contents