Categories
< All Topics
You are here:

What happens to my data if I cancel my subscription plan?

If you decide to cancel during the free 30-day trial, we’ll delete all traces of your data from our servers immediately. When it’s gone, it’s gone – so before you cancel, make sure you’ve saved all the reports you want to keep.

If you’re a paying MoolahMore subscriber, for Apple or google store subscription only the account user can cancel the subscription but if account user made thje payment through stripe, you have to contact support to process cancellation. After you cancel we’ll give you read-only access to all your data. This will last for 365 days, after which we’ll delete all your data from our servers.

Previous Is it really needed to download a Xero Verify on the phone when I am linking MoolahMore to Xero?
Table of Contents