Categories
< All Topics
You are here:

What happens to my account if I don’t sign up for the subscription after my free trial?

Once the trial period is over, the account goes into a read-only status then after 365 days the account will be deleted. If you wish to subscribe, you can simply log-in to your MoolahMore app and go to your Profile tab then tap on App Options. Once you are in App Options there will be Payments. Tap on Payments and it will direct you to the list of available plans with their prices.

Previous What can I do if I haven’t had enough time to try out the app?
Next When you say “Unlimited Users” during the 30 day free trial, does this means several people will have full access of the account I signed up with?
Table of Contents