Categories
< All Topics
You are here:

How to Delete a Scenario using mobile?

Note: Deleting a scenario will also delete its link with other scenarios.

1. From the Your List page, tap the company where the scenario that you want to delete is located.
2. Tap and hold the scenario card that you want to delete.
3. Tap the Delete button. A confirmation message appears.
4. Select Yes.

Previous How to Consolidate Scenarios using mobile?
Next How to Delete a Transaction on mobile?
Table of Contents