Knowledge Base - Help Center

When you say “Unlimited Users” during the 30 day free trial, does this mean several people will have full access to the account I signed up with?

Updated on October 26, 2022

Only one person per account will have full access to the app for 30 days trial that’ll grant access to all the features like email, chat & voice.