Knowledge Base - Help Center

How to Delete a Scenario Using the Web?

Updated on October 25, 2022

Reminder: Deleting a scenario will also delete its link with other scenarios.
From the Company page, click the company where the scenario you want to delete is located.
Click the Delete button. A confirmation message will appear.
Click ‘Yes’.