Knowledge Base - Help Center

How to Change the Scenario Type (Private / Shared) Using the Web?

Updated on October 25, 2022

Reminder: You can no longer modify your scenario once it’s been set to Shared.
From the Company page, click the company where the scenario you want to change is located.
Click the scenario card that you want to change.
Click the Private/Shared button. A confirmation message will appear.
Click ‘Yes’.